Sunday, February 05, 2006

Six Enter the Hall

Six footballers made it to the Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio this weekend.

Troy Aikman, Harry Carson, John Madden, Warren Moon and Reggie White, Rayfield Wright.

Not Michael Irvin. There seems to be a lot of energy about Irvin and his entry to the hall.

I'm not surprised. I wouldn't worry if I were Irvin either. Six guys is the most that can go in. There is already a Cowboy, Aikman, entering this year. Electors probably want to let him know that they think he's a jerk.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home